Joint Review Board Meeting - May 28, 2014

A Joint Review Board was formed and held for the purposes of amending Tax Incremental District No. 3. Those present included Scott Gunnufson, Village of Colfax President, Charlie Jones, Cedar Corporation, Patrick Beilfuss, Cedar Corporation, Steve Rasmussen, Dunn County, Gary Stene, Village of Colfax, Angela Stadler, Chippewa Valley Technical College, Bill Yingst, Colfax School District and Administrator-Clerk-Treasurer Ponto.

A motion was made by Steve Rasmussen and seconded by Gary Stene to appoint Scott Gunnufson as the Chairperson for this Joint Review Board. A voice vote showed all present voting yes. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Bill Yingst and seconded by Steve Rasmussen to appoint Gary Stene as the member at large. A voice vote showed all present voting yes. Motion carried.

Patrick Beilfuss went over the background of the Tax Incremental District and explained the purpose for amending the boundaries.

The next meeting of the Joint Review Board will be on Thursday, June 26th at 4:00 p.m. in the Village Clerk's office.

Adjourn: At 4:17 p.m. a motion was made by Steve Rasmussen and seconded by Gary Stene to adjourn the Joint Review Board Meeting. A voice vote showed all present voting yes.

Meeting adjourned.

Scott Gunnufson, Chairperson

Attest: Jackie L. Ponto

Administrator-Clerk-Treasurer